Lotto Results

18/07/2016

1
8
20
22


No winner of the jackpot of €6,000. Match 3, 6 players each received €70. Next weeks jackpot is €6,300. Draw in the Speakeasy on Sunday, 24th July 2016.

EVENTS CALENDAR

Sponsors

  • 1 Club C'ship 2015 - Semi-final vs. Rathmore
  • 1 Dr. Crokes GAA Club - Est. 1886
  • 1 Senior Club Final 2014
  • 1 Co. Football League - Div. 1 Final 2015/Rd. 1 2016
  • 1 Kerry Hurling Captain visits Juvenile Academy with Cups

Latest News

Notes: July 2016
04/07/2016
18/07/2016 LOTTO: Draw took place in J.C. O'Sheas ...
read on


Notes: June 2016
08/06/2016
27/06/2016 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Speakeasy ...
read on


Notes: May 2016
03/05/2016
30/05/2016 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Speakeasy ...
read on


Notes: April 2016
04/04/2016
25/04/2016 LOTTO: Draw took place in the J.C. O'Shea's&...
read on




FIXTURES & RESULTS

Sunday 24th July, 2016
Senior Football League 2016 Div 4
14:00 Dr. Crokes vs Rinn Ard/Renard Dan Hayes Lewis Road (Dr Crokes)
Wednesday 27th July, 2016
Lee Strand U-16 Co Football League, Div 2A
19:00 Dr. Crokes vs Castleisland Desmonds/Na Deasmúnaigh Lewis Road (Dr Crokes)
Lee Strand U-16 Co Football League, Div 8
19:00 Dr. Crokes vs Castlegregory GAA Club Lewis Road (Dr Crokes)
Wednesday 03rd August, 2016
Keanes Supervalu Minor Football Championship 2016
19:00 East Kerry Team vs Dr. Crokes Rathmore
Sunday 14th August, 2016
Senior Football League 2016 Div 1
14:00 Dr. Crokes vs Templenoe Lewis Road (Dr Crokes)
Senior Football League 2016 Div 4
14:00 Valentia/Dairbhre vs Dr. Crokes Valentia
view all fixtures here

Saturday 23rd July, 2016
Senior Football League 2016 Div 1
Castleisland Desmonds/Na Deasmúnaigh 1 - 7 vs 2 - 22 Dr. Crokes
Friday 22nd July, 2016
Lee Strand U-16 Co Football League, Div 8
Austin Stacks - vs - Dr. Crokes
Wednesday 20th July, 2016
Lee Strand U-16 Co Football League, Div 2A
Dr. Crokes 2 - 16 vs 1 - 9 Milltown/Castlemaine
Tuesday 19th July, 2016
Intermediate Hurling Championship 2016
Cill Mhaoile 2 - 15 vs 0 - 13 Dr. Crokes
Sunday 17th July, 2016
Senior Football League 2016 Div 4
Lispole 1 - 11 vs 0 - 14 Dr. Crokes
Saturday 16th July, 2016
Senior Football League 2016 Div 1
Glenbeigh-Glencar 0 - 11 vs 0 - 10 Dr. Crokes
Thursday 14th July, 2016
Acorn Life U21 County Football Championship 2016
Daingean Uí Chúis 1 - 12 vs 0 - 5 Dr. Crokes
Wednesday 13th July, 2016
Lee Strand U-16 Co Football League, Div 2A
Dr. Crokes 1 - 12 vs 1 - 9 Firies GAA
Lee Strand U-16 Co Football League, Div 8
Currow - vs - Dr. Crokes
Monday 11th July, 2016
Junior Football League 2016 Grp 7
St Senan's - vs - Dr. Crokes
Wednesday 06th July, 2016
Keanes Supervalu Minor Football Championship 2016
Fánaithe na Féile 3 - 9 vs 3 - 11 Dr. Crokes
Tuesday 05th July, 2016
Intermediate Hurling Championship 2016
Dr. Crokes 2 - 15 vs 1 - 4 Ladys Walk
Saturday 02nd July, 2016
Senior Football League 2016 Div 1
Dr. Crokes 1 - 13 vs 1 - 13 Daingean Uí Chúis
Senior Football League 2016 Div 4
Dr. Crokes 0 - 10 vs 3 - 13 Fossa
Thursday 30th June, 2016
Acorn Life U21 County Football Championship 2016
Austin Stacks 2 - 8 vs 1 - 13 Dr. Crokes
Wednesday 29th June, 2016
Senior Hurling League Div 2 Semi Finals
Kilmoyley 3 - 19 vs 2 - 8 Dr. Crokes
Sunday 26th June, 2016
John West Feile na nOg 2016 Div 1 Shield
Killarney Legion GAA 2 - 9 vs 0 - 1 Dr. Crokes
John West Feile na nOg 2016 Div 5 Cup Girls
Dr. Crokes 2 - 1 vs 1 - 2 Fossa
Garrycastle G.A.A. Club 0 - 3 vs 1 - 4 Dr. Crokes
view all results here

Tuesday 26th July, 2016
2016 O Sullivan Cup EK Jnr Championship
19:00 Spa vs Dr Crokes A Spa
Thursday 28th July, 2016
2016 East Region Minor League
19:00 Dr Crokes vs Gneeveguillia A Lewis Road
view all fixtures here

view all results here

Dr. Crokes Facebook

Dr. Crokes Twitter

Dr. Crokes Juv Twitter