Lotto Results

01/03/2015

2
12
15
17


There was no winner of the jackpot of €3,600. Match 3, 12 players each received €35. Next week's jackpot is €3,900. Draw will take place in the Speakeasy on Sunday, 8th March 2015.

EVENTS CALENDAR

Sponsors

  • 1 Minor Championship Final 2014
  • 1 Intermediate Hurling C'ship Final 2014
  • 1 Dr. Crokes GAA Club - Est. 1886
  • 1 Scór na nÓg Group 2014/2015
  • 1 Senior Club Final 2014

Latest News

Strictly Come Dancing
02/03/2015
As announced on 15th December 2014, Dr Crokes will be taking to the...
read on


Notes: March 2015
02/03/2015
02/03/2015 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Jack C's&...
read on


HURLER'S WANTED!
02/02/2015
Dr. Crokes GAA Club are a true dual GAA club and we are currently...
read on


Notes: February 2015
02/02/2015
23/02/2015 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Tatler Jack on...
read on




FIXTURES & RESULTS

Saturday 07th March, 2015
Minor Football League Div 1
16:00 Dr. Crokes vs Ballydonoghue Brendan Twiss Lewis Road (Dr Crokes)
Saturday 14th March, 2015
16:00 Spa Killarney vs Dr. Crokes Spa
Sunday 22nd March, 2015
Senior Football League Div 1
14:00 Dr. Crokes vs Milltown/Castlemaine Lewis Road (Dr Crokes)
Senior Football League Div 4
14:00 Firies GAA vs Dr. Crokes Farranfore (Firies)
Sunday 29th March, 2015
Senior Football League Div 1
14:00 Waterville Frank Caseys vs Dr. Crokes Waterville
Senior Football League Div 4
14:00 Dr. Crokes vs Cordal GAA Club Lewis Road (Dr Crokes)
Friday 03rd April, 2015
Minor Football League Div 1
18:30 Dr. Crokes vs Daingean Uí Chúis Lewis Road (Dr Crokes)
view all fixtures here

Saturday 21st February, 2015
Minor Football League Div 1
Kerins O`Rahilly's 2 - 11 vs 1 - 7 Dr. Crokes
view all results here

Friday 06th March, 2015
East Kerry Senior League 2015
20:00 Rathmore vs Dr Crokes A Rathmore
view all fixtures here

Sunday 01st March, 2015
2015 East Kerry Under 21 Championship
Dr Crokes 2 - 11 vs 1 - 6 Rathmore
Sunday 22nd February, 2015
East Kerry Senior League 2015
Dr Crokes 0 - 12 vs 0 - 6 Currow
Sunday 15th February, 2015
2015 East Kerry Under 21 Championship
Rathmore 4 - 9 vs 1 - 18 Dr Crokes
Friday 13th February, 2015
East Kerry Senior League 2015
Dr Crokes 4 - 19 vs 0 - 5 Cordal
Wednesday 11th February, 2015
Listry 0 - 5 vs 2 - 15 Dr Crokes
view all results here

Dr. Crokes Facebook

Dr. Crokes Twitter

Dr. Crokes Juv Twitter