Lotto Results

24/05/2015

8
9
10
21


No winner of the jackpot of €7,200. Match 3, 10 players each received €40. Next week's jackpot €7,500. Draw in The Speakeasy on Sunday, 31st May 2015. See Club Notes for Match 3 Winners.

EVENTS CALENDAR

Sponsors

  • 1 Club C'ship 2015 - Semi-final vs. Rathmore
  • 1 Scór na nÓg Group 2014/2015
  • 1 Intermediate Hurling C'ship Final 2014
  • 1 Minor Championship Final 2014
  • 1 Senior Club Final 2014

Latest News

Notes: May 2015
06/05/2015
17/05/2015 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Tatler Jack ...
read on


Celebrating Dick Fitzgerald...
01/05/2015
Friday night last was a fantastic occasion for all who attended our...
read on


Notes: April 2015
06/04/2015
27/04/2015 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Jack C's&...
read on


Notes: March 2015
02/03/2015
30/03/2015 LOTTO: Draw took place in Jack C's Bar&...
read on




FIXTURES & RESULTS

Sunday 31st May, 2015
Lee Strand U-12 County Football League, Div 2A
18:00 Fossa vs Dr. Crokes Fossa
Lee Strand U-12 County Football League, Div 2B
18:00 Fossa vs Dr. Crokes Fossa
Wednesday 03rd June, 2015
Senior Hurling League 2015 Div 2
19:00 Dr. Crokes vs Lixnaw Lewis Road (Dr Crokes)
Friday 05th June, 2015
Junior Football League Grp 5
19:30 Dr. Crokes vs Waterville Frank Caseys Lewis Road (Dr Crokes)
Saturday 06th June, 2015
Senior Football League Div 4
19:30 Fossa vs Dr. Crokes Fossa
Friday 12th June, 2015
Junior Football League Grp 5
19:30 Glenflesk vs Dr. Crokes Glenflesk
Sunday 14th June, 2015
Senior Football League Div 1
14:00 Dr. Crokes vs Kerins O`Rahilly's Lewis Road (Dr Crokes)
Senior Football League Div 4
14:00 Dr. Crokes vs Ballydonoghue Lewis Road (Dr Crokes)
Wednesday 17th June, 2015
Senior Hurling League 2015 Div 2
19:00 Kilmoyley vs Dr. Crokes Kilmoyley
Saturday 20th June, 2015
Senior Football League Div 1
19:00 Daingean Uí Chúis vs Dr. Crokes Dingle
Wednesday 24th June, 2015
Senior Hurling League 2015 Div 2
19:00 Dr. Crokes vs Causeway Lewis Road (Dr Crokes)
view all fixtures here

Friday 29th May, 2015
Junior Football League Grp 5
Skelligs Rangers G.A.A. Club 1 - 11 vs 1 - 13 Dr. Crokes
Wednesday 27th May, 2015
Senior Hurling League 2015 Div 2
Dr. Crokes 2 - 9 vs 1 - 11 Crotta O`Neill's
Saturday 23rd May, 2015
Senior Football Championship 2015
Shannon Rangers 0 - 9 vs 2 - 16 Dr. Crokes
Lee Strand U-14 County Hurling League, Div 2
St Brendan's Hurling Club 4 - 11 vs 2 - 6 Dr. Crokes
Sunday 17th May, 2015
Senior Club Football Championship 2015
Dr. Crokes 1 - 17 vs 2 - 10 Rathmore
Lee Strand U-12 County Football league 1A
Na Gaeil 5 - 7 vs 3 - 7 Dr. Crokes
Lee Strand U-12 County Football league 1B
Na Gaeil 3 - 5 vs 5 - 23 Dr. Crokes
Saturday 16th May, 2015
Lee Strand U-14 County Hurling League, Div 2
Rathmore 9 - 3 vs 2 - 5 Dr. Crokes
Friday 15th May, 2015
Junior Football League Grp 5
Kenmare Shamrocks 0 - 19 vs 0 - 7 Dr. Crokes
Sunday 10th May, 2015
Senior Football League Div 4
Dr. Crokes 0 - 8 vs 1 - 8 Lispole
Saturday 09th May, 2015
Senior Football League Div 1
Austin Stacks 1 - 7 vs 0 - 10 Dr. Crokes
Lee Strand U-14 County Hurling League, Div 2
Dr. Crokes 5 - 5 vs 2 - 6 St Brendan's Hurling Club
Wednesday 06th May, 2015
Lee Strand, U-14 Div 1
Laune Rangers 3 - 13 vs 0 - 5 Dr. Crokes
Lee Strand, U-14 Div 10
Dr. Crokes 2 - 4 vs 0 - 12 Laune Rangers
Sunday 03rd May, 2015
Lee Strand U-12 County Football league 1A
Dr. Crokes 3 - 4 vs 5 - 18 Austin Stacks
Lee Strand U-12 County Football league 1B
Dr. Crokes 5 - 12 vs 5 - 6 Austin Stacks
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Tuesday 05th May, 2015
East Kerry Junior League 2015
Dr Crokes 1 - 13 vs 1 - 9 Rathmore
view all results here

Dr. Crokes Facebook

Dr. Crokes Twitter

Dr. Crokes Juv Twitter