Lotto Results

25/04/2016

6
11
21
23


One winner of the jackpot of €4,200. Congratulations to Tim McCarthy (c/o J.C. O'Shea's). Next weeks jackpot is €3,000. Draw in the Speakeasy on Sunday, 1st May 2016.

EVENTS CALENDAR

Sponsors

  • 1 U21 Football Team & Management 2015
  • 1 Intermediate Hurling C'ship Final 2014
  • 1 Club C'ship 2015 - Semi-final vs. Rathmore
  • 1 Kerry Hurling Captain visits Juvenile Academy with Cups
  • 1 Dr. Crokes GAA Club - Est. 1886

Latest News

Notes: April 2016
04/04/2016
25/04/2016 LOTTO: Draw took place in the J.C. O'Shea's&...
read on


GAA Club Newsletter
14/03/2016
GAA Club Newsletter - April 2016Click Here to OpenThe month...
read on


Notes: March 2016
07/03/2016
28/03/2016 LOTTO: Draw took place in the JC O'Shea's ...
read on


Notes: February 2016
02/02/2016
29/02/2016 LOTTO: Draw took place in the J.C. O'Shea's&...
read on




FIXTURES & RESULTS

Monday 02nd May, 2016
Senior Hurling League 2016 Div 2A
19:00 Dr. Crokes vs Bye Lewis Road (Dr Crokes)
Wednesday 18th May, 2016
19:00 Dr. Crokes vs Abbeydorney Lewis Road (Dr Crokes)
view all fixtures here

Sunday 01st May, 2016
U-12 Co Football League, Div 1A
Austin Stacks 4 - 8 vs 5 - 18 Dr. Crokes
U-12 Co Football League, Div 1B
Austin Stacks 4 - 7 vs 5 - 8 Dr. Crokes
Saturday 30th April, 2016
Senior Club Football Championship 2016
Killarney Legion GAA 0 - 7 vs 0 - 12 Dr. Crokes
Friday 29th April, 2016
Minor Football League 2016 Div 1
Dr. Crokes 2 - 18 vs 2 - 16 Austin Stacks
U-12 Co Hurling League, Div 2
Dr. Crokes 3 - 5 vs 1 - 15 Crotta O`Neill's
Wednesday 27th April, 2016
U-14 Co Football League, Div 1
An Ghaeltacht 1 - 11 vs 2 - 7 Dr. Crokes
U-14 Co Football League, Div 10
Dr. Crokes 6 - 6 vs 1 - 1 Beaufort
Monday 25th April, 2016
U-12 Co Football League, Div 1A
Laune Rangers 5 - 20 vs 2 - 9 Dr. Crokes
U-12 Co Football League, Div 1B
Laune Rangers 4 - 5 vs 5 - 10 Dr. Crokes
Friday 22nd April, 2016
Minor Football League 2016 Div 1
Dr. Crokes 4 - 15 vs 1 - 9 Gneeveguilla
Thursday 21st April, 2016
U-16, Div 2
Lixnaw 5 - 15 vs 2 - 1 Dr. Crokes
U-12 Co Football League, Div 1A
Dr. Crokes 4 - 12 vs 5 - 11 Kilcummin
U-12 Co Football League, Div 1B
Dr. Crokes 5 - 19 vs 5 - 9 Kilcummin
Wednesday 20th April, 2016
U-14 Co Football League, Div 10
Dr. Crokes 4 - 11 vs 2 - 3 Ballymacelligott
Monday 18th April, 2016
U-14 Co Football League, Div 1
Dr. Crokes 2 - 6 vs 0 - 15 Killarney Legion GAA
Sunday 17th April, 2016
U-12 Co Football League, Div 1A
Dr. Crokes 5 - 7 vs 3 - 19 Glenflesk
U-12 Co Football League, Div 1B
Dr. Crokes 5 - 17 vs 5 - 7 Glenflesk
Saturday 16th April, 2016
Senior Club Football Championship 2016
Dr. Crokes 4 - 17 vs 0 - 7 Kilcummin
U-14, Div 2
Rathmore 5 - 7 vs 0 - 1 Dr. Crokes
Friday 15th April, 2016
Minor Football League 2016 Div 1
Austin Stacks 0 - 9 vs 2 - 10 Dr. Crokes
U-12 Co Hurling League, Div 2
Kilmoyley - vs - Dr. Crokes
Thursday 14th April, 2016
U-16, Div 2
Dr. Crokes 3 - 6 vs 7 - 12 Causeway
Wednesday 13th April, 2016
U-14 Co Football League, Div 1
Dr. Crokes 2 - 8 vs 0 - 11 Laune Rangers
U-14 Co Football League, Div 10
Firies GAA 2 - 2 vs 2 - 11 Dr. Crokes
Saturday 09th April, 2016
Senior Football League 2016 Div 1
Dr. Crokes 3 - 21 vs 1 - 5 John Mitchel's/Na Mistéallaigh
Senior Football League 2016 Div 4
Dr. Crokes 1 - 8 vs 0 - 17 Na Gaeil
U-14, Div 2
Crotta O`Neill's 6 - 3 vs 2 - 1 Dr. Crokes
Friday 08th April, 2016
U-12 Co Hurling League, Div 2
Rathmore 5 - 1 vs 2 - 0 Dr. Crokes
Thursday 07th April, 2016
U-16, Div 2
St Brendan's Hurling Club 3 - 16 vs 2 - 6 Dr. Crokes
Wednesday 06th April, 2016
U-14 Co Football League, Div 1
Austin Stacks 6 - 8 vs 0 - 12 Dr. Crokes
U-14 Co Football League, Div 10
Austin Stacks 1 - 6 vs 6 - 7 Dr. Crokes
Tuesday 05th April, 2016
Minor Football League 2016 Div 1
Firies GAA 2 - 4 vs 2 - 15 Dr. Crokes
Sunday 03rd April, 2016
U-12 Co Football League, Div 1A
Dr. Crokes 5 - 6 vs 2 - 9 Ballymacelligott
U-12 Co Football League, Div 1B
Dr. Crokes 5 - 7 vs 3 - 9 Ballymacelligott
view all results here

Tuesday 03rd May, 2016
2016 East Kerry Junior League
19:30 Legion vs Dr Crokes A Dirreen
Tuesday 10th May, 2016
19:30 Dr Crokes vs Glenflesk A Lewis Road
Tuesday 17th May, 2016
19:30 Kilcummin vs Dr Crokes A Kilcummin
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 19th April, 2016
2016 East Kerry Junior League
Dr Crokes 2 - 15 vs 0 - 10 Gneeveguillia
Tuesday 12th April, 2016
Dr Crokes 3 - 18 vs 1 - 6 Spa
Tuesday 05th April, 2016
Rathmore 0 - 10 vs 4 - 13 Dr Crokes
view all results here

Dr. Crokes Facebook

Dr. Crokes Twitter

Dr. Crokes Juv Twitter